Skip to content ↓

Who We Are

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Guy Fairbairn, Headteacher, fairbairn@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs Helen Gardiner, Acting Deputy Headteacher, hgardiner@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss Ellen Crowfoot, Assistant Headteacher, crowfoot@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs Debbie Shilling, Assistant Headteacher,   dshilling@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs Kerrie Hay, School Business Manager, sbm@monksorchard.co.uk

TEACHING STAFF CLASS LIST

Nursery

Mrs K Rees

rees@monksorchard.co.uk

 

 

Reception

Mr K Sonar

sonar@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs S Day

day@monksorchard.co.uk

 

Year 1

Miss R Green

rgreen@monksorchard.co.uk

Mr J Hart

hart@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss K Hart

khart@monksorchard.co.uk

Year 2

Miss L Pulyk

pulyk@monksorchard.co.uk 

Miss G Morgan

morgan@monksorchard.co.uk

Ms T Louw

tlouw2.306@lgflmail.org

 

Year 3

 

Miss H Morrison

morrison@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss N Dhillon

ndhillon@monksorchard.co.uk

Year 4

Mrs S Irvine

irvine@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs E McCoy

mccoy@monksorchard.co.uk

 

Year 5

Mrs J Murphy

murphy@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss F Martin

martin@monksorchard.co.uk

Ms A Bennett

bennett@monksorchard.co.uk

Year 6

Miss R Green

green@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs A Deveci

deveci@monksorchard.co.uk 

 

SENCO: Mrs D Shilling  dshilling@monksorchard.co.uk     

Speech and Language Early Years Educator: Mrs E Atkins

ART TEACHER: Mrs J Warren  jwarren41.306@lgflmail.org

MUSIC TEACHER: Mrs A Burcombe 

SUPPORT STAFF

EARLY YEARS EDUCATORS

Nursery: Early Years Educators: Ms L Emmanuel, Ms C Bennett, Mrs N Bushell and Mrs T Cully (Teaching Assistant)

Reception: Early Years Educators: Mrs L Alder and Mrs T Busuttil

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Year 1:  Mrs S Button, Mrs M Kennedy and Mrs J Denman

Year 2:  Mrs J Grimwood, Mrs N Visrolia and Mrs N Foster

Year 3: Mrs H Gallacher and Mrs Lisa Bennett

Year 4: Mrs M Bromley, Mrs M Griffin, Mrs M Walker

Year 5: Mrs A Shortall

Year 6: Mrs T Wood, Mrs N Woodhouse and Mrs C Turner

OFFICE STAFF

Mrs K Hay, School Business Manager     

Mrs C Roper, Mrs S Harris, Mrs F Harley and Mrs L Bennett

SITE STAFF and CLEANERS

Mr N O'Gorman, Site Manager     Mr J Peacock, Caretaker     Mr L Payne, Caretaker

Cleaners: Mrs T Faust, Mrs N Whittington, Mrs T Goss, Mrs Leibthal and Mrs T Donaldson,