Skip to content ↓
Contact Us

Who we are

Leadership Team

Teachers:

Nursery

Reception

Year 1

Miss L Parker

parker@monksorchard.co.uk

Mr K Sonar

sonar@monksorchard.co.uk

Mr J Hart

hart@monksorchard.co.uk

 

Mrs K Rees

rees@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss R Green

rgreen@monksorchard.co.uk

 

Mrs S Day

day@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss E Crowfoot &

Mrs T Harvey

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Mrs S Irvine

irvine@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss A Cleary

cleary@monksorchard.co.uk

Mr D Ricketts

ricketts@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss F Morgan

morgan@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs E McCoy

mccoy@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss A Bennett &

Miss H Staines

Miss H Morrison

morrison@monksorchard.co.uk

Miss L Pulyk

pulyk@monksorchard.co.uk

Ms K Ingrouville

ingrouville@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs V Johnson

vjohnson20.306@lgflmail.org

Year 5

Year 6

 

Miss R Green

green@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs Deveci

deveci@monksorchard.co.uk

 

Miss F Martin

martin@monksorchard.co.uk

Mrs J Murphy

murphy@monksorchard.co.uk

 

 

 

Early Years Educators

Office Staff

Site Manager

ICT Support Assistant

Lunchtime Manager

 

 

 

Mrs J Smith

Mrs E Atkins

Mrs L Alder

Mrs T Busuttil

Ms C Bennett

Mrs L Emmanuel

Mrs S Harris

Mrs C Roper

Mrs F Harley

Mrs K Hay

Mr N O'Gorman

 

Mrs J Barnes

 

Mrs B Smith

 

Early Years Educators/Teaching Assistants

Nursery

Reception

Year
1

Year
2

Year
3

Year
4

Year
5

Year
6

Mrs Smith (EYE)

Mrs T Cully

 

Mrs Alder (EYE)

Miss Judd (EYE)

Ms C Bennett (EYE

Mrs Emmanuel (EYE)

Mrs Bushell

Mrs Kennedy

Miss Atkins

Mrs Kennedy

Mrs Button

Mrs Elliott

Miss Mills

Mrs Visrolia

Mrs Walker

Mrs Hutchinson

Mrs Griffin

Mrs Crouch

 

Mrs Platt

 

Mrs Gallacher

Mrs Boufenchouche

Mrs Turner

Mrs Shortall

Mrs Woodhouse